NEJBLIŽŠÍ SPORTOVNÍ AKCE V DĚČÍNĚ

nabor.jpg
21.09.2020 - pondělí

Nábor nových atletů!

nabor.jpg

pondělí 21.09.2020 - 16:00

A6.jpg
21.09.2020 - pondělí

Nábor házenkářů od 6 do 14 let

A6.jpg

pondělí 21.09.2020 - 16:00 - 18:00

stadion z dronu.jpg
stadion z dronu.jpg

pondělí 21.09.2020 - 17:30 - 19:30

srpen,
2020
srpen 2020
pon úte stř čtv pát sob ned
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 August 2020 2 Sunday, 2 August 2020
3 Monday, 3 August 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 6 Thursday, 6 August 2020 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 8 Saturday, 8 August 2020 9 Sunday, 9 August 2020
10 Monday, 10 August 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 13 Thursday, 13 August 2020 14 Friday, 14 August 2020 15 Saturday, 15 August 2020 16 Sunday, 16 August 2020
17 Monday, 17 August 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 20 Thursday, 20 August 2020 21 Friday, 21 August 2020 22 Saturday, 22 August 2020 23 Sunday, 23 August 2020
24 Monday, 24 August 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 August 2020 27 Thursday, 27 August 2020 28 Friday, 28 August 2020 29 Saturday, 29 August 2020 30 Sunday, 30 August 2020
31 Monday, 31 August 2020 1 2 3 4 5 6